Contact Us

ROCKET CITY BROADCASTING

1555 The Boardwalk, #1, Huntsville, AL 35816


View Larger Map

OFFICE:  256-536-1568

ROCKET 95.1 REQUEST LINE: 256-534-9595

General Manager: Tom Panucci
T.Panucci@radiohuntsville.com

Program Director: Jimbo Wood
J.Wood@radiohuntsville.com

Director of Sales: Laura Orand
L.Orand@radiohuntsville.com

Business Manager: Amber Keyes
A.Keyes@radiohuntsville.com

Traffic Director: Marsha Seymour
M.Seymour@radiohuntsville.com

Engineer: Nick Emmons
N.Emmons@radiohuntsville.com

Web Mistress: Kelley Lane
K.Lane@radiohuntsville.com

On Air:

Jimbo Wood – J.Wood@radiohuntsville.com
Casio – Casio@radiohuntsville.com
Marsha – M.Seymour@radiohuntsville.com
Shea Fox – S.Fox@radiohuntsville.com

Sales:

Becky Cobb – B.Cobb@radiohuntsville.com
Jeanne Hice – J.Hice@radiohuntsville.com
Lesley Price – L.Price@radiohuntsville.com
Mike Marcum – M.Marcum@radiohuntsville.com
Rick Lee – R.Lee@radiohuntsville.com

 

Your Rock Station